Gator, Eh?

This guy, he was pretty cool. I brought him in to work one day, and we decided he needed eyes. So I took him home, fixed him up, and brought him back the next day. Know what? He sold before I could even get a picture of him.

He was a little more specifically constructed than the other monsters, as opposed to a slight tweak of the original pattern I wrote. But something about that wide, toothy grin demanded that he have little claws and the hints of feet. Anyway, it was sad to see him go so quick, but I guess that’s just the business of knitting adorable monsters.

And, uh, yes. There’s another monster post after this one, too. But then I swear, there will be more knitted goods! Maybe… maybe even a pattern someday? But probably not until next month.

Comments are closed.

