A Family of Monsters, 6

This should be the last one, at least for a while. I’d have a couple more for you, but the “lost children” of the monster family went off to new homes before they were even captured in a family photo.

Oh, and I suppose I should answer the question some of you may have asked, namely, “What’s the deal with all the monsters?” And the answer to that is that Good Karma is now putting together Monster Kits, for the monster-lover who doesn’t buy their goods pre-knit. Comes with a skein of yarn and some stuffing, and I think future kits may even come with a starter pair of circular needles? Don’t quote me on that. Anyway, if you’re in the area you should stop by and get one!

And now, the tiny sea monster. He has a fin!

Comments are closed.

