And the winner is…

First of all, I want to thank everybody who participated. It’s nice to see comments on my blog, and I enjoyed reading about what you all love about knitting. Secondly, and more importantly, the contest has been closed, and the winner chosen! I assigned you all numbers and used a random number generator at RANDOM.ORG, which I think is as fair as I can make it. You can check out their analysis page for an explanation of how it’s a true random, which you might find interesting if you’re a nerd like me. And so, the winner is…

Morgan! Congratulations to her!

I’m thinking of doing more of these sorts of things in the future. Maybe not every month, but every other? It was a lot of fun. Anyway, keep an eye on the blog, or the promotions thread on ravelry for future announcements, and you might get some future freebies, who knows?

1 comment
