Then There Were Two

Now, I did finish the mittens last night. I would have posted, but it was sort of late. When I finished, I thought to myself, “NO POST NOW. SLEEP NOW.” And then I just rolled over (I was already in bed)  and slept with a pile of felt scraps and thread all over me.  The delivery went off with only a minor error, and I wasn’t late for work at all! So, as promised, a post of the new gloves!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

And, for today’s unrelated photo! Don’t come to this martial arts school if you’re looking for help structuring your time. I was at the bus stop for about ten minutes and it never said anything else.

3 comments
  1. I love the mittens! Good for you finishing them 🙂

  2. Hannah van Loon said:

    Even though I am not always a huge fan of cable, the mittens turned out beautifully!

  3. Knitting It Out said:

    I know exactly where that picture was taken! Your mits are very nice, I’m impressed with cables.

